Moses Bliss Songs

Nigeria gospel music minister, Moses Bliss is a prolific Song Writer, Music Director and Plays several Instruments. Moses Bliss songs has really gone far and wide. In January 2017, Moses Bliss releases a song titled “E No Dey Fall My Hand” and was reported as a fast-rising minister to watch out for.

April 2018 the Abuja based singer, MOSS-B as he is fondly called by a lot of Fans has shared the stage with a lot of great Gospel artist like Sinach, Tye Tribbett, Samsong, Sonnie Badu, Buchi, Tim Godfrey, Joe Praise etc.

Bellow is a list of Moses Bliss songs: