Thursday, April 15, 2021
HomeArtisteFrank Edwards SongsFrank Edwards - Anglican EP (Mp3, Lyrics)

Frank Edwards – Anglican EP (Mp3, Lyrics)

Anglican EP by Frank Edwards Mp3, Lyrics

Anglican Album by Frank Edwards Mp3, Lyrics, Video
Frank Edwards – Anglican EP Mp3, Lyrics

Award winning Multi-talented Nigerian gospel music minister and RockTown Record Label Boss, Frank Edwards has just released the long-awaited Anglican EP.

- Advertisement -

This EP which consist of 8 tracks is now available for streaming and download on all digital platform including BoomPlay Music as announced by Frank via his Instagram Page.

Track List of Frank Edwards Anglican EP Mp3 Download

Checkout the track list of Frank Edwards Anglican Album below:

  1. Download Love by Frank Edwards
  2. Download Jesus by Frank Edwards
  3. Download Bow by Frank Edwards
  4. Download Too Sweet by Frank Edwards
  5. Download Most Hight by Frank Edwards
  6. Never Let You Down by Frank Edwards Ft. SE OK
  7. Download Ode (He Is Here) by Frank Edwards
  8. VIP by Frank Edwards Ft. EBEN

Watch the making of Frank Edwards EP Anglican Album



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.