Thursday, April 15, 2021
HomeArtisteGUC SongsGUC - The Message Album (Mp3, Lyrics, Video)

GUC – The Message Album (Mp3, Lyrics, Video)

The Message Album by GUC

Fast rising Nigerian gospel artiste, GUC (Gift Ugochi Godspower) is truly excited to announce the unveiling of his upcoming album “The Message“.

- Advertisement -

The Message as it’s titled is an embodiment of sounds, piercing sounds that will help to strengthen the focus of many to the cross, and give deep insights of his overwhelming love and promises to us.

We may be uncertain about the day of His coming, but we are not ignorant of His love and the hope for a better tomorrow that He has promised.
As we kick-start the process for the release of this template of sounds that have been in the work room for months now, we pray that you get your heart ready for what is to come by the help of God almighty.

Download The Message Album Mp3 by GUC

Below is the Track list of all The Message Album:

  1. Download Heaven at Last by GUC
  2. Download God is Helping Us by GUC
  3. Download Ike Nile by GUC
  4. Download God of Vengeance by GUC
  5. Download Akanam Nkwe by GUC
  6. Download All That Matters by GUC
  7. Download What He Says by GUC
  8. Download Desperate by GUC
  9. Download Knowing You by GUC
  10. Download Your Presence by GUC
  11. Download Yours by GUC
  12. Download Nkem by GUC

Album Track List of The Message by GUC



  1. I have encountered a God that’s lives through listening to your songs, thank you so much for answering the call of God over your life


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.