[ALBUM] Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze

Here’s a blazing Album from Mercy Chinwo – The Cross My Gave Mp3.

Gospel artiste Mercy Chinwo, who is signed to EeZee Conceptz Nig. Ltd has released her debut album “The Cross My Gaze” trending on all Gospel Chart.

The gospel music minister who is blessed with a wonderful voice and widely known for her unique Holy spirit-filled songs is truly a blessing to this generation. With hit songs like Excess Love, Omekannaya, Bor Ekom, My Responsibility, Imenem among others toping the list of gospel songs in Nigeria, “The Cross My Gaze” is unstoppable.

This album reveals the versatility of this blessed Gospel minister “Mercy Chinwo” as she expresses joy and shower praise and worship in various genres, languuage, with an aim of leading us to the presence of God.

Track List of The Cross, My Gaze by Mercy Chinwo

  1. Intro
  2. Mercy Chinwo – Bor Ekom
  3. Mercy Chinwo – My Responsibility
  4. Mercy Chinwo – Incredible God
  5. Mercy Chinwo – Receive It
  6. Mercy Chinwo – Excess Love
  7. Mercy Chinwo – Omekannaya
  8. Mercy Chinwo – With All My Heart feat. Chris Morgan
  9. Mercy Chinwo – Igwe
  10. Mercy Chinwo – Rest feat. Olaitan Odoko
  11. Mercy Chinwo – Omotalk Skit
  12. Mercy Chinwo – Regular feat. Fiokee
  13. Mercy Chinwo – Imenem
  14. Mercy Chinwo – Correct
  15. Mercy Chinwo – I Am
  16. Mercy Chinwo – Inhedinma feat. Shady B
  Peterson Okopi – Down On My Knees (Mp3 Download, Lyrics)

Listen and download The Cross My Gaze below and remain blessed.

Leave a Comment

Jesusful.com is the Best Music and Entertainment Website. You can download Latest Naija songs, Nigerian Gospel Music 2024, American Gospel SongsGhanaian Gospel Music, Carols Christmas Songs Download Mp3 Music and other Foreign Praise And Worship Songs Mp3.

All Music and Lyrics uploaded are product of their respective owners. No copyright infringement intended. Please Click Here for any Copyright Infringement. Jesusfull