[EP] Ayanfe – All That Matters

Nigerian music artiste, Ayanfe has finally dropped his debut body of work titled “All That Matters“ EP, which consist of 8 new tracks including the lead single “Migrate“.

The EP “All That Matters“ features tons of artistes like Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, Davido, Mystro, Jamopyper and his late boss, Obama DMW.

Listen and Download All That Matters Mp3 by Ayanfe EP:

Download/Stream: https://ayanfe.ffm.to/allthatmatters

  House on a Hill Album - Amanda Lindsey Cook (Mp3)

Leave a Comment

Jesusful.com is the Best Music and Entertainment Website. You can download Latest Naija songs, Nigerian Gospel Music 2024, American Gospel SongsGhanaian Gospel Music, Carols Christmas Songs Download Mp3 Music and other Foreign Praise And Worship Songs Mp3.

All Music and Lyrics uploaded are product of their respective owners. No copyright infringement intended. Please Click Here for any Copyright Infringement. Jesusfull