Faith Is Rising – Steve Crown [ALBUM]

Faith Is Rising by Steve Crown (ALBUM)

Faith Is Rising by Steve Crown ALBUM

Anointed Nigerian gospel musician, dynamic praise and worship leader, Steve Crown announced a brand new album named Faith Is Rising.

Faith Is Rising is Steve Crown’s 3rd studio album which comprises knockout single like “You Are Yahweh“, “Suna” and teamwork with great ministers like Nathaniel Bassey and Phil Thompson.

Faith Is Rising is a 6-tracks album. You can download this via Apple Music or Boomplay

See track-list below:

  1. Eze Nara Ekele
  2. Angels Bow – Steve Crown Ft. Phil Thompson
  3. Egbami Gbega
  4. Mighty God – Steve Crown Ft. Nathaniel Bassey
  5. You Are Yahweh – Steve Crown
  6. Yesu Na

How to Pray to God

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *