Nathaniel Bassey – The King Is Coming [ALBUM] Mp3

The King Is Coming Album by Nathaniel Bassey Mp3, Video and Lyrics

The King Is Coming Album by Nathaniel Bassey Mp3, Video and Lyrics

Nigeria’s prominent and highly anointed gospel music minister and pastor, Nathaniel Bassey has finally release his highly anticipated 6th studio album titled “The King Is Coming” on Boomplay and Spotify

The 13 track album features great songs that will lift body and soul to another realm of worship. Check out the track list below.

How to Get Scholarship Opportunity for University Degree

Track List: The King Is Coming Album – Nathaniel Bassey

  1. Emmanuel – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Ifiok Ezenwa, Nwando Omosebi
  2. All Power – Nathaniel Bassey
  3. There Is A Place – Nathaniel Bassey
  4. He Has Prevailed – ft. Ese Chekwa
  5. Holy – ft. Jumoke Oshoboke.
  6. Jehovah Nissi.
  7. The King Is Coming – Nathaniel Bassey
  8. Carry Me – Nathaniel Bassey ft. Bemigho Omayuku & Pastor Pat-Akem Vingir
  9. Thank You Lord – Nathaniel Bassey.
  10. I Will Dance – ft. Jumoke Oshoboke
  11. You Are Holy – Nathaniel Bassey Ft. Joe Mettle, Mahalia Buchanan
  12. Psalm 91 – ft. Oyinkan Koku Bazuaye
  13. Yeshua Hamashiach – Nathaniel Bassey

Video Live : The King Is Coming by Nathaniel Bassey

What is prayer? How to pray.

Prayer for healing
Prayer for peace
Prayer for protection
Prayer for success

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *