Wednesday, April 14, 2021
HomeArtisteSinach SongsAlbum: Sinach – Greatest Lord

Album: Sinach – Greatest Lord

Sinach Greatest Lord Album Mp3
Sinach – Greatest Lord Album

Nigerian Gospel singer and songwriter, Sinach is set to release her latest studio project, Greatest Lord Album.

Osinachi Kalu, popularly known by the Sinach, was born on 30 March 1973 in Lagos, Nigeria and hails from Ebonyi state. She is a senior worship leader at Believers’ Loveworld International.

- Advertisement -

Greatest Lord album is a 13-track collection of powerful songs with great lyrics, featuring tons of award winning gospel artistes like Nathaniel Bassey and Travis Greene among others including Gospel Band, Leeland.

“GREATEST LORD is a declaration of God’s sovereignty and Lordship over all situations and circumstances the world is currently going through. We are in unprecedented times; literally living in Bible days right now, and GREATEST LORD is a worship project to help Christians all over the world recognize Jesus as the solution to today’s hurting world. Just like when King Jehoshaphat in the Bible was faced with an obviously unsurmountable enemy, God’s strategy to him was to put singers in front to lead Israel in worship.” – Sinach

Track List of Greatest Lord Album

  1. Greatest Lord By Sinach
  2. Love My Home By Sinach
  3. Beautiful By Sinach Feat. Nathaniel Bassey
  4. We Prevail By Sinach Feat. Maranda Curtis
  5. I Exalt You Feat. Leeland
  6. Greatful Feat. Travis Greene
  7. King Of Glory Feat. Darlene Zschech
  8. Peace in The Storm
  9. Your Name is Jesus Feat. Panam Percy Paul
  10. With My Hands By Sinach Feat. Micah Stampley
  11. I Bless
  12. I Live For You Feat Da’Dra Greathouse
  13. There’s an Overflow Feat. Jekalyn Carr


We must never forget the greatness of our Lord! On the different tracks you will be inspired to worship and declare the word of God in praise, worship and faith proclamations!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.